Virtual Applicator Event 2020

BlastOne is once again partnering with the Applicator Technical Group (ATG) sponsor another Applicator event (this year it’s virtual!).

Building on the success of last years event, the 2020 Applicator presentations will include technical presentations, interviews, new training opportunities, demonstrations of key products and innovative new technologies. Plus some great giveaways!

The online event will run over 3 consecutive days with 3 hour sessions on each day with an accessible start time from Singapore to Hanoi, from Perth to Auckland.

web-banner-real-tech-real-people2

This year’s theme focuses on innovative technology being developed for use by real people in the industry.

BLASTONE PRESENTATIONS INCLUDE:

DAY 1 – 28th October

  • Changes to ISO Standards
    (Guest presenter GMA)
  • In-field Test Methods
    (Guest presenter GMA)

GMA Logo

Day 2 – 29th October

  • TAFE NSW CERT III in Surface Preparation and Coating Application
    (Guest presenter TAFE NSW)

TAFE-NSW_Logo

  • SimSpray Virtual Training Technology
    (Guest presenter from Kaefer)

 


Day 3 – 30th October

  • D-Grip Safety Interlock NEW PRODUCT! 
  • Lead Waste Management
    (Guest presenter from CTI Consultants)
  • Innovation – INCLUDING PRODUCT COMING SOON!

Virtual Applicator Event Details

When: 28th, 29th & 30th October 2020

Time: 2pm-5pm AEDT
(4pm-7pm NZDT)
(11am-2pm MYT and SGT)

Venue: Online webinar

Cost: $30 per person

ABOUT THE APPLICATOR Technical Group (ATG)

The ACA’s Applicators Technical Group represents the needs of specialist contractors in industries that serve the protection or restoration of corrosion affected structures throughout Australasia including New Zealand. These include companies and individuals in; concrete protection, applied concrete floor finishes, concrete repair, hazardous coating removal, surface preparation and coating application.